Our Happy Tenants at Claro Court Business Centre in Harrogate
 

Tenants

Since opening over two decades ago, we’ve been home to over 1000 businesses. There are a diverse range of organisations based at the centre and we’re proud of the fact that a number of the business below have been with us from the very beginning.

Tenant Website
Spa Taxis and Star Cars Spa Taxis and Star Cars
Supplies Web Ltd Supplies Web Ltd www.suppliesweb.com
Cymark Ltd Cymark Ltd www.cymark.co.uk
Doors Direct Doors Direct www.doorsdirect.co.uk
AQA AQA www.aqa.co.uk
Caremark Caremark www.caremark.co.uk/locations/harrogate
Johnson technical Solutions Ltd Johnson technical Solutions Ltd www.joejohnsonltd.co.uk
HRPH Ltd
Upson Downs Ltd Upson Downs Ltd www.upsondowns.co.uk
Flesher Dental Flesher Dental home.btconnect.com/flesherdental
It's Clean Ltd It's Clean Ltd www.itsclean.co.uk
R & B Group R & B Group rbgroup.co.uk
Quantum Physical Ltd Quantum Physical Ltd www.luvtkd.com
Alfred Angelo Alfred Angelo www.alfredangelo.com
Inca Europe Ltd Inca Europe Ltd www.inca-internet.com
Campertronic Campertronic www.campertronic.co.uk
Rocoil Ltd Rocoil Ltd homepage.ntlworld.com/rocoil
Hughes Dental Laboratory Hughes Dental Laboratory hughesdentallaboratory.com
Tinies Tinies www.tinies.com
Harrogate Brewery Harrogate Brewery harrogatebrewery.co.uk
Munday Manufacturing
R & K Metal Components Ltd R & K Metal Components Ltd www.randkmetalcomponents.co.uk
Paul Bayne Furniture Paul Bayne Furniture www.paulbayne.com
The Naked Ape The Naked Ape www.thenakedape.co.uk
Tantalising Tastes Tantalising Tastes www.tantalisingtastes.co.uk
Asharun Spices Asharun Spices asharunspices.com
Rock Up and Sing Staging Rock Up and Sing Staging www.rockupandsing.com
Elite Taxis Elite Taxis www.elitetaxislimited.co.uk
Event Music Ltd Event Music Ltd www.eventmusic.co.uk
Harrogate Tool & Bolt Ltd Harrogate Tool & Bolt Ltd www.tool-bolt.com
Robbins Associates Robbins Associates www.robbinsassociates.net
UGS ( Harrogate) Ltd www.ccbc.co.uk
Hygienic IT Hygienic IT hygienicit.co.uk
Delta Projects UK Ltd Delta Projects UK Ltd                      www.delta-projects.co.uk
DoodleHR DoodleHR www.doodlehr.co.uk
Ellway Ellway www.ellwaymodels.co.uk
Tailor Tailor www.tailormouse.co.uk
First Choice Facias First Choice Facias www.firstchoicefascias.com
Select Partners
Nidd Valley Medical Nidd Valley Medical https://www.niddvalley.co.uk
The Houseman Property Services Co The Houseman Property Services Co www.the-houseman.co.uk
Classiclean of Harrogate
ccbc-tenants248.jpg ccbc-tenants227.jpg ccbc-tenants284.jpg ccbc-tenants203.jpg ccbc-tenants219.jpg ccbc-tenants334.jpg

Our Tenants

"the mailing service at CCBC perfectly suits our requirements at a value for money cost.."

- National Cleaning consultants

Ample Free Car parking - CCTV and Floodlighting - Superfast Fibre Broadband

 
Close

Callback Request

Please use the form below and we will call you at a time convenient for you.

* = Required Fields.

Sending...